My Interview with The Cinementals!

Check me out! I was this week’s guest on The Cinementals podcast (which can also be found on iTunes here), talking about the Queer Film Blogathon, my TCM Picks for the week, the ambiguous relationship between Cary Grant and Randolph Scott, my bizarre obsession with Sal Mineo, how classic movies help us cross the political aisle, and a lot of other juicy things! Thank you so much to Will and Kellee for having me on. SUCH a fun show! I had a great time and hope to do it again in the near future.

2 Comments

  1. I just listened – you did a great job and were both knowledgeable and articulate (not always easy). Great job!

  2. CAROLINE FOR PRESIDENT OF MY HEART

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

