Announcement

There will be no Friday Glam Spam today, as I finally got a job (!!!) and am still trying to figure out how to work both that and this blog into my schedule. Do not fret, because I will surely have some lovely pictures up for you next Friday, and will hopefully be able to get my posts for this weekend done on schedule. But I can’t make any promises about the rest of this week, because everything’s a bit up in the air. Thank you so kindly for understanding and bearing with me during this exciting but hectic time. :)

Edit: Well, I did mean to write up today’s TCM This Week last night, but I ended up having a medical emergency (I’m totally fine now, but what is up with my life lately?!?) and hanging around the hospital for way longer than I wanted to. I’m working until 10:15 tonight; maybe it’ll be up tomorrow? Who knows? If not, I plan to get all caught up during my Tuesday/Wednesday “weekend.”

4 Comments

  1. Brandie

     /  December 17, 2010

    Congratulations!! :)

    • Thank you very much! I really wish blogging could be a full-time job, but I’ll take what I can get. :)

  2. Congrats on the job!

    • Thank you, Raquelle! It’s nothing very exciting but it’s nice to finally have an income!

